# LICENSING ACT 2003 COMMITTEE

# <u>14 MAY 2018</u>

Present:

Councillors Dennis, Fusco, Hockin, Morgan, Nutley, Prowse, Rollason and Winsor

Apologies: Councillors Bromell

## 14. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN

Resolved

That Councillors Hockin and Dennis be elected Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively for the ensuing Municipal Year.

### 15. MINUTES

The minutes of the meeting held on 15 May 2017 were approved as a correct record and signed by the Chairman.

### 16. APPOINTMENT OF SUB COMMITTEES AND SUBSTITUTES 2018/19

Resolved

That Sub Committees and substitutes be appointed as follows:

Sub Committee 1

Councillors Hockin (Chairman), Bromell and Nutley

Sub Committee 2

Councillors Dennis (Chairman), Fusco and Prowse

<u>Substitutes</u>

Councillors Keeling, Morgan, Rollason and Winsor

EDWARD HOCKIN Chairman Licensing Act 2003 Committee (14.5.2018)